Springwood Lake Camp Club

Bev Mangus – President

Marty Giles– Vice President

  • Human Resource/Policy Committee Chair

Steven Mueller – Secretary

Scott Johnson – Treasurer

  • Budget Committee Chair

Steve Mueller – Lodge/Cafe

  • Lodge Committee Chair

Mark Leggett – Audit/Inventory

  • Audit Committee Chair

Adam Graneto– Building Permits

  • Grounds and Utilities Committee Chair

Jim McBeth – Water Building & Sewer Plant Facilities

  • Grounds and Utilities Co-Chair

Larry Wolfe – Maintenance & Grounds

  • Grounds and Utilities Committee Co-Chair

Diane Clayton – Activities

  • Planning Committee Chair

Larry McClintock – Rangers/Safety

  • Pool/Safety Committee Chair

Diane Clayton – Membership

  • Membership Committee Chair

Don Smith – Elections

  • Election Committee Chair

Open – ByLaws Chairperson

Did you know?

Springwood has 10 subcommittees that need you! Please join one at any time: Bylaws, Office, Rangers, Treasurer, Maintenance, Special Projects, Activities, Elections, 600 Acres & Lodge/Kitchen.